客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  南昌格蘭云天國際酒店 (Grand Skylight International Hotel Nanchang Ganjiang North Road)矗立于南昌市最著名的地標建筑之——八一橋頭,東面正對贛江,南接南昌市政府及秋水廣場,隔江俯瞰滕王閣。
  酒店是深圳格蘭云天酒店管理有限公司投資經營管理的一家酒店,擁有寬敞舒適,裝潢典雅的客房及套房。客房的布置時尚精美,空間開闊,陳設精致。寬帶上網、數字電視、電子保險箱等等設備一應俱全;其中65%的客房更可飽覽贛江美景。位于39層的行政酒廊,環境優雅,落地式窗體設計,俯瞰贛江及整個八一橋美景。
  酒店1樓匯廚可提供各式精美餐點,最多可容納130人同時就餐,同位于1樓的慧吧和精品屋是您休閑小憩的好地方。2樓太極名廚中餐廳可供300人同時就餐,為您提供正宗的粵菜。太極名廚的精心烹飪制作讓您在品味幾千年中華美食之色、香、味的無限魅力之余更可感悟太極陰陽互補、自然和諧的養生處世之道。4樓格蘭宴會廳為無柱式宴會廳,面積達550平方米,挑高九米,可容納500人同時就餐。同一樓層的其它4個會議室面積65—130平方米不等,可舉辦各種中小型會議。豪華的設施,精心的服務,是您舉辦宴會會議活動的不二選擇。
  酒店5至6樓是康樂中心、SPA、棋牌室等設施,是您工作閑暇之余的好去處。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Grand Skylight International Hotel Nanchang Ganjiang North Road stands on the Bayi Bridgehead, one of the most famous landmarks in Nanchang. It faces the Ganjiang River in the east, connects Nanchang Municipal Government and Qiushui Square in the south, and overlooks Tengwang Pavilion across the river.

Grand Skylight International Hotel Nanchang Ganjiang North Road is a hotel invested and managed by Shenzhen Grand Skylight Hotel Management Co., Ltd. It has spacious and comfortable rooms and suites with elegant decoration. The guest rooms are stylishly and elegantly furnished with spacious spaces and exquisite furnishings. Broadband Internet access, digital TV, electronic safes, and more are readily available; 65% of the rooms have a great view of the Ganjiang River. Located on the 39th floor, the executive lounge has an elegant environment and floor-to-ceiling design. It overlooks the Ganjiang River and the entire Bayi Bridge.

The first floor of the hotel can provide a variety of exquisite meals, which can accommodate up to 130 people dining at the same time. The Hui Bar and boutique house on the first floor are a good place to relax. Tai Chi Famous Chef Chinese Restaurant on the 2nd floor can serve 300 people at the same time, providing you with authentic Cantonese cuisine. The meticulous cooking and production of famous Tai Chi chefs will allow you to appreciate the infinite charm of the taste, fragrance and taste of Chinese cuisine for thousands of years, and you will also be able to appreciate the natural and harmonious way of health preservation of Tai Chi. The Grand Ballroom on the 4th floor is a pillarless banquet hall with an area of 550 square meters and a height of nine meters. It can accommodate 500 people to eat at the same time. The other four meeting rooms on the same floor range from 65 to 130 square meters, and can hold various small and medium meetings. Luxurious facilities and meticulous service are your best choices for banquet and conference activities.

The hotel's 5th to 6th floors are facilities such as recreation center, spa, chess and card room, etc. It is a good place for your leisure time.